Put Your Mind To It, Go For It

Leader In Training

Posted on: September 28, 2010

In case anyone is keeping score, I did go to my Weight Watchers leader interview/info session three weeks ago.

And…

I am officially a Leader In Training!

For the next 8-10 weeks I will attending 3-hour training sessions every weekend. I’ll be learning the ins-and-outs of the Weight Watchers program, building and practicing motivational skills, and meeting some great people along the way. I’m only one session in and I already love it!

More on that later.

1 Response to "Leader In Training"

Congrats on being a Leader in Training! I know you’ll make a wonderful WW leader!

Leave a Reply

Hot Sundae

Fictional girl singing group, Hot Sundae, sang "Put your mind to it, go for it, get down and break a sweat!"

Archives

