Put Your Mind To It, Go For It

Tried & True: 0-Point Margarita Mix

Posted on: May 17, 2010

I made the margarita recipe over the weekend. It is the perfect margarita mix! I couldn’t be more thrilled to have found a easy-to-make swap for the summery treat.

My Weekend Concoction

I found mine to be a touch too sour but I was missing a key ingredient: tequila. I had a 0-point virgin margarita but am guessing a 2-point adult-version would have been delightful and a little dose of Jose Cuervo would have cut the sour kick down a notch.

Olé!

Leave a Reply

Hot Sundae

Fictional girl singing group, Hot Sundae, sang "Put your mind to it, go for it, get down and break a sweat!"

Archives

